top of page

Support under, in and on the water

Survice in extreme conditions

Please let me die faster.

Anonymous celebrity out on the sea

decompression chamber
Survice in the smallest tube
breaking the ice
equipment - we know what to bring

THERE'S NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE!

The idea is often born quickly. But if there is a lack of know-how about how complicated the skilful implementation or realization of an idea can be, it often does not get beyond the idea status or even fails only late and after a high expenditure of time and money.

 

We at Taucher.Net are specialists in solving complex and complicated tasks and productions on, in and especially under water. We are well networked and have a large pool of cooperation partners who accompany and support us in brainstorming, planning, location or spot searches and implementation. We organize everything: special equipment and technical support, we provide the required gas logistics and destination support, we organize expedition ships for larger teams as well as super-fast offshore speedboats. And if needed, we can also get a ship that meets all the strictest environmental requirements so that it can go down for a sinking scene and then reappear again later.

And because people with little diving experience or even untrained actors are usually the protagonists, we not only have a special team of highly qualified diving instructors and trainers on board, but also very experienced diving doctors with us if necessary. They professionally prepare the participants for what is to be photographed or filmed. They examine and check the protagonists meticulously, plan every little sequence of the action and are always by the side of those involved at the location. And regardless of whether it is in the ice water of a frozen Finnish lake, in the northern Arctic Ocean several thousand meters deep, in a mountain lake at home or in the training pool for space travelers - safety is really the only permanent guest at all Taucher.Net productions.

Everything needs to work under ice
Waterproof equipment
Surface support team
notizblock.png

Destination advice: We know where it looks like underwater and we know reliable divers and technicians in the destination. We know all indoor diving and training pools, and other locations for underwater shooting. We will find the optimal location for the implementation of your idea.

Diving support: We help with everything under water. Whether for safety, technical support or pure monitoring. Regardless of the visibility, temperature, time of day or season.

Logistics: We know how to transport diving, film and expedition equipment to any place in the world - reliably, safely and, if required, also through personal accompaniment or handover.

Diving medical care: We know competent diving and expedition physicians who can provide any medical service on site. Together with the doctors, we ensure that the rescue chain works. All around the world.

Technical diving: We know how to deal with great depths, caves, wrecks and difficult environments. We know exactly who of our experts is best suited for which project, and can carry it out and document it safely and successfully. Regardless of whether in the open system or on a rebreather.

Technical support: We design and build everything for underwater, know our way around ships, cranes and drives, and find a working solution for every technical problem. We also ensure on site that the technical equipment works and remains ready for use - wherever the technology is needed.

Consulting: We can advise whether and how a desired project can be implemented. We find optimizations and solutions even for complex requirements, and we know who with very special know-how can provide further support and, if necessary, carry it out.

Idea generation: We have experience with the implementation of any underwater project. We bring in creative ideas and suggestions to optimize and enrich the desired material.

Mediation of contacts: We know the right people to support the project. Often, passing on a single contact is enough to turn problems into solutions.

Our support services

All further information is just a phone call or an email away. We always have time for a nice phone call, during which we can show our options and enter our ideas.

 

We look forward to meet you!

Call us!
Email us!
tnetlogoround400.png

technology

Support

planning

Underwater film

Spot search

Help

equipment

logistics

consultation

Management

Training

Diving medicine

depth

Brainstorming

support

Decompression

Equipment

production

Brainstorming

Underwater video

Underwater photo

Consulting

Safety

Gas logistics

Destination support

sea

Under water

transport

 me_3_53I7090.jpg
bottom of page

Support unter, im und auf dem Wasser

Überleben im kalten Wasser!

Lasst mich bitte schneller sterben.

Anonymer Promi auf hoher See

Dekokammer - auch hier kennen wir uns aus.
Überleben im engsten Raum!
Eisbrechen im großen Stil.
Ausrüstung - lieber zu viel als zu wenig.

ES GIBT NICHTS UNMÖGLICHES!

Die Idee ist oft schnell geboren. Wenn es aber am Know-how fehlt, wie kompliziert die gekonnte Umsetzung oder Realisation einer Idee sein kann, kommt sie oft über den Ideestatus nicht hinaus oder scheitert sogar erst spät und nach hohem Zeit- und Kostenaufwand.

 

Wir von Taucher.Net sind Spezialisten für die Lösung komplexer und komplizierter Aufgaben und Produktionen am, im und vor allem unter Wasser. Wir sind bestens vernetzt und verfügen über einen großen Pool von Kooperationspartnern, die uns bei Ideenfindung, Planung, Location- oder Spotsuche und bei der Umsetzung begleiten und unterstützen. Wir organisieren alles: Spezielles Equipment und technischen Support, wir sorgen für benötigte Gaslogistik und Destinationssupport, wir organisieren Expeditionsschiffe für größere Teams genauso, wie superschnelle Offshore-Speedboote. Und wenn es sein muss besorgen wir auch ein Schiff, das alle noch so strengen Umweltauflagen erfüllt um für eine Versenkungsszene ab- und später wieder aufzutauchen.

 

Und weil überall meistens Menschen mit geringer Taucherfahrung oder sogar oft untrainierte Schauspieler die Protagonisten sind, haben wir nicht nur ein spezielles Trainerteam von hochqualifizierten Tauchlehrern und -trainern an Bord, sondern bei Bedarf auch sehr erfahrene Tauchmediziner mit dabei. Sie bereiten die Beteiligten auf das was fotografiert oder gefilmt werden soll professionell vor. Sie untersuchen und checken die Protagonisten akribisch,  planen jede noch so kleine Sequenz der Aktion und sind stets an der Seite der Beteiligten am Drehort. Und egal ob im Eiswasser eines zugefrorenen finnischen Sees, im mehrere tausend Meter tiefen nördlichen Eismeer, im heimischen Bergsee oder im Trainingsbecken für Raumfahrer – Sicherheit ist wirklich der einzige Dauergast bei allen Taucher.Net-Produktionen.

Unter Eis muss alles passen.
Wasserdichte Technik auf kleinstem Raum
Eistauch-Support-Zelt
notizblock.png

Destinationsberatung: Wir wissen, wo es wie unter Wasser aussieht, und kennen zuverlässige Taucher und Techniker vor Ort. Wir kenne alle Indoor-Tauch- und Trainingsbecken, und andere Locations für Drehs unter Wasser. Wir finden die optimale Örtlichkeit für die Umsetzung ihrer Idee.

Tauchsupport: Wir helfen unter Wasser. Egal ob zur Absicherung, zur technischen Unterstützung oder der reinen Überwachung. Egal bei welcher Sichtweite, Temperatur, Tages- oder Jahreszeit.

 

Logistik: Wir wissen, wie man Tauch-, Film- und Expeditionsequipment an jeden Ort der Weltkugel bringt - zuverlässig, sicher und auf Wunsch auch durch persönliche Begleitung oder Übergabe.

 

Tauchmedizinische Betreuung: Wir kenne kompetente Tauch- und Expeditionsmediziner, die jegliche medizinischen Leistung vor Ort erbringen können. Wir sorgen zusammen mit den Medizinern für funktionierende Rettungskette. Überall auf der Welt.

 

Technisches Tauchen: Wir kennen uns aus mit großen Tiefen, Höhlen, Wracks und schwierigem Umfeld. Wir wissen genau, wer unserer Experten für welches Projekt am besten geeignet ist, und dieses sicher und erfolgreich durchführen und dokumentieren kann. Egal ob im offenen System oder auf Rebreather.

 

Technische Unterstützung: Wir konstruieren und bauen alles für unter Wasser, kennen uns aus mit Schiffen, Kränen und Antrieben, und finden für jedes technische Problem eine funktionierende Lösung. Wir stellen ebenfalls vor Ort sicher, das technische Ausrüstung funktioniert und einsatzbereit bleibt - wo auch immer die Technik benötigt wird.

 

Consulting: Wir können beraten, ob und wie ein gewünschtes Projekt umgesetzt werden kann. Wir finden Optimierungen und Lösungen auch für komplexe Anforderungen, und wissen wer mit ganz speziellem KnowHow noch weiter unterstützen und ggf. auch durchführen kann.

 

Ideenfindung: Wir haben Erfahrung mit der Umsetzung von jeglichem Unterwasserprojekt. Wir bringen kreative Ideen und Vorschläge ein, um das gewünschte Material zu optimieren und zu bereichern.

 

Kontaktvermittlung: Wir kennen die richtigen Leute zur Projektunterstützung. Oft reicht die Weitergabe eines einzelnen Kontaktes, um Probleme in Lösungen zu verwandeln. 

Unsere Supportleistungen

Alle weiteren Infos sind nur einen Anruf oder eine Email entfernt. Wir haben immer Zeit für ein nettes Telefonat, bei dem wir unsere Möglichkeiten aufzeigen und unsere Ideen eingeben können.

 

Ganz klar - wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Anrufen!
Email senden!
tnetlogoround400.png

Technik

Support

Planung

Unterwasserfilm

Spotsuche

Hilfe

Ausrüstung

Logistik

Beratung

Management

Training

Tauchmedizin

Tiefe

Brainstorming

Unterstützung

Dekokammer

Equipment

Produktion

Ideenfindung

Unterwasservideo

Unterwasserfoto

Consulting

Logistik

Gaslogistik

Destinationssupport

Meer

Unter Wasser

Transport

 me_3_53I7090.jpg